top of page

ШЕСТЬ ЧУВСТВ РЕЗИДЕНЦИИ

Arrow Up AP.png

ПЕНТХАУС НА ПРОДАЖУ

Тип недвижимости

Пентхаус

Спальни

2

Размер недвижимости

1983

Ванные комнаты

3

ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ ТУР  (ТАКЖЕ ДОСТУПЕН ВИРТУАЛЬНЫЙ ВАРИАНТ)

ИСКЛЮЧИТЕЛЬНЫЙ ОБРАЗ ЖИЗНИ

Six Senes Residences The Palm, Dubai - Penthouse Pool.jpg
Этот прибрежный проект состоит из 162 фирменных резиденций и будет включать в себя пентхаусы, виллы на крыше и несколько единиц фирменных прибрежных вилл, предлагая владельцам частный доступ к удобствам отеля. В то время как резиденции предлагаются на выбор пентхаусы с 2-4 спальнями, виллы на небе с 3-4 спальнями и виллы с видом на пляж с 5 спальнями с частными террасами для отдыха на крыше и бассейном.
Ультра роскошь
Отель и резиденции премиум-класса в настоящее время находятся в стадии разработки с начала января 2022 года, но Six Senses The Palm уже стал самым долгожданным проектом в эмирате. Всего будет 60 гостиничных номеров и 162 ультра-роскошных резиденции, среди которых 121 пентхаус, 32 виллы на крыше и 9 вилл на берегу моря. Все здания будут иметь выделенные подземные парковочные места, а каждая вилла будет обеспечена собственной подземной парковкой.
Six-Senses-The-Palm-Dubai-Aerial.jpg
Six Senes Residences The Palm, Dubai - Main Entrance.jpg
Вдохновляющий дизайн
Дизайн Six Senses The Palm будет смоделирован и вдохновлен кораллом, одним из самых известных и востребованных природных ресурсов региона. Архитектурный нарратив включает в себя волнообразные линии крыш и ячеистые фасады, которые обеспечат жителям большую конфиденциальность и защиту от солнца. Тем не менее, они по-прежнему будут иметь потрясающий вид на Персидский залив и знаменитый горизонт Дубая.
Six Senses Residence The Palm - Signature Villa - Bathroom.jpg
Six-Senses-The-Palm-Dubai-Siganture-Villa-2.jpg
Six Senses Residence The Palm - Royal Penthouse - Bathroom.jpg
Six-Senses-The-Palm-Dubai-Landscape.jpg
Six Senses Residence The Palm - Penthouse - Bedroom.jpg
Six Senes Residences The Palm, Dubai - Signature Villa View.jpg

регистр
Твой
Интерес

Untitled design (3).png

ПрияСудан

Консультант по недвижимости BNR: 49470
+971502275076 
  • Whatsapp
bottom of page

SIX SENSES RESIDENCES

Arrow Up AP.png

PENTHOUSE FOR SALE

Property type

Penthouse

Bedrooms

2

Property size

1,983

Bathrooms

3

BOOK A TOUR  (VIRTUAL OPTION ALSO AVAILABLE)

arrow&v

EXCEPTIONAL LIFESTYLE

Six Senes Residences The Palm, Dubai - Penthouse Pool.jpg
This beachfront project comprises 162 branded residences and will include penthouses, sky villas & a few units of signature beachfront villas, offering owners a private way into the hotel’s facilities. Whereas the residences are offered with a choice of 2 to 4-bedroom penthouses, 3 to 4-bedroom sky villas, and 5-bedroom beachfront villas with private rooftop leisure decks and swimming pool.
Ultra luxury
The hotel and premium residences are currently under development since the start of January 2022 but Six Senses The Palm has already become the most highly anticipated project in the emirate. In total, there will be 60 hotel rooms and 162 ultra-luxury residences among which will house 121 penthouses, 32 sky villas and 9 beachfront villas. All buildings will have allocated underground parking spaces, and each villa will be provided with its own underground parking.
Six-Senses-The-Palm-Dubai-Aerial.jpg
Six Senes Residences The Palm, Dubai - Main Entrance.jpg
Inspiring Design
The design of Six Senses The Palm will be modeled and inspired by coral, one of the most well-known and in demand natural resources of the region. The architectural narrative includes undulating rooflines and cellular facades that will give residents more privacy and protection from the sun. However, they will still have amazing views of the Persian Gulf and the famous Dubai skyline.
Six Senses Residence The Palm - Signature Villa - Bathroom.jpg
Six-Senses-The-Palm-Dubai-Siganture-Villa-2.jpg
Six Senses Residence The Palm - Royal Penthouse - Bathroom.jpg
Six-Senses-The-Palm-Dubai-Landscape.jpg
Six Senses Residence The Palm - Penthouse - Bedroom.jpg
Six Senes Residences The Palm, Dubai - Signature Villa View.jpg

Register
Your
Interest

Untitled design (3).png

Priya Sudan

Property advisor BNR: 49470
+971502275076 
  • Whatsapp